Exhibition - Som här by Samaneh Reyhani & Marcus Matt
Date: 21 July - 1 September

Exhibition - Som här by Samaneh Reyhani & Marcus Matt

Events Trade show

An impulse, an intention – this is how the artistic process begins.

Price information

Adult 40 kr
Visitor under 20 Free

Description

In their shared studio, Samaneh Reyhani and Marcus Matt share not only physical space but also philosophy, Persian poetry and creativity. While their sculptures and paintings differ in expression, the connections between their works imbue them with new meanings, driven by shared sources of inspiration and a mutual longing to discover something new.

Date & time (<% occasionResult.length %>)

Date Time Arena/Location
Sunday 21 July 10:00 - 17:00 Trelleborgs Museum
Monday 22 July 10:00 - 17:00 Trelleborgs Museum
Tuesday 23 July 10:00 - 17:00 Trelleborgs Museum
Wednesday 24 July 10:00 - 17:00 Trelleborgs Museum
Thursday 25 July 10:00 - 17:00 Trelleborgs Museum
Friday 26 July 10:00 - 17:00 Trelleborgs Museum
Saturday 27 July 10:00 - 17:00 Trelleborgs Museum
Sunday 28 July 10:00 - 17:00 Trelleborgs Museum
Monday 29 July 10:00 - 17:00 Trelleborgs Museum
Tuesday 30 July 10:00 - 17:00 Trelleborgs Museum
Wednesday 31 July 10:00 - 17:00 Trelleborgs Museum
Thursday 1 August 10:00 - 17:00 Trelleborgs Museum
Friday 2 August 10:00 - 17:00 Trelleborgs Museum
Saturday 3 August 10:00 - 17:00 Trelleborgs Museum
Sunday 4 August 10:00 - 17:00 Trelleborgs Museum
Monday 5 August 10:00 - 17:00 Trelleborgs Museum
Tuesday 6 August 10:00 - 17:00 Trelleborgs Museum
Wednesday 7 August 10:00 - 17:00 Trelleborgs Museum
Thursday 8 August 10:00 - 17:00 Trelleborgs Museum
Friday 9 August 10:00 - 17:00 Trelleborgs Museum
Saturday 10 August 10:00 - 17:00 Trelleborgs Museum
Sunday 11 August 10:00 - 17:00 Trelleborgs Museum
Monday 12 August 10:00 - 17:00 Trelleborgs Museum
Tuesday 13 August 10:00 - 17:00 Trelleborgs Museum
Wednesday 14 August 10:00 - 17:00 Trelleborgs Museum
Thursday 15 August 10:00 - 17:00 Trelleborgs Museum
Friday 16 August 10:00 - 17:00 Trelleborgs Museum
Saturday 17 August 10:00 - 17:00 Trelleborgs Museum
Sunday 18 August 10:00 - 17:00 Trelleborgs Museum
Monday 19 August 10:00 - 17:00 Trelleborgs Museum
Tuesday 20 August 10:00 - 17:00 Trelleborgs Museum
Wednesday 21 August 10:00 - 17:00 Trelleborgs Museum
Thursday 22 August 10:00 - 17:00 Trelleborgs Museum
Friday 23 August 10:00 - 17:00 Trelleborgs Museum
Saturday 24 August 10:00 - 17:00 Trelleborgs Museum
Sunday 25 August 10:00 - 17:00 Trelleborgs Museum
Monday 26 August 10:00 - 17:00 Trelleborgs Museum
Tuesday 27 August 10:00 - 17:00 Trelleborgs Museum
Wednesday 28 August 10:00 - 17:00 Trelleborgs Museum
Thursday 29 August 10:00 - 17:00 Trelleborgs Museum
Friday 30 August 10:00 - 17:00 Trelleborgs Museum
Saturday 31 August 10:00 - 17:00 Trelleborgs Museum
Sunday 1 September 10:00 - 17:00 Trelleborgs Museum