Palmtåget
Palmtåget
Date: 21 July - 14 August

Palmtåget

To do Activities Guided tour

Go on a guided tour of Trelleborg with Palmtåget!

Price information

Free

Contact info

Description

Palmtåget departes from Rådhustorget and then continues to Stortorget, S:t Nicolai Kyrka and Trelleborgen. Feel free to hop on the train at whichever station you wish. The trip takes around 20 minutes.

Trolleys and walkers are subjects of space availability. Observe the step when entering the train. Animals are allowed on the train. Children under 15 years of age must be accompanied by an adult.

Date & time (<% occasionResult.length %>)

Date Time Arena/Location
Sunday 21 July 11:00 - 15:30
Monday 22 July 11:00 - 15:30
Tuesday 23 July 11:00 - 15:30
Wednesday 24 July 11:00 - 15:30
Thursday 25 July 11:00 - 15:30
Friday 26 July 11:00 - 15:30
Saturday 27 July 11:00 - 15:30
Sunday 28 July 11:00 - 15:30
Monday 29 July 11:00 - 15:30
Tuesday 30 July 11:00 - 15:30
Wednesday 31 July 11:00 - 15:30
Thursday 1 August 11:00 - 15:30
Friday 2 August 11:00 - 15:30
Saturday 3 August 11:00 - 15:30
Sunday 4 August 11:00 - 15:30
Monday 5 August 11:00 - 15:30
Tuesday 6 August 11:00 - 15:30
Wednesday 7 August 11:00 - 15:30
Thursday 8 August 11:00 - 15:30
Friday 9 August 11:00 - 15:30
Saturday 10 August 11:00 - 15:30
Sunday 11 August 11:00 - 15:30
Monday 12 August 11:00 - 15:30
Tuesday 13 August 11:00 - 15:30
Wednesday 14 August 11:00 - 15:30