Beddingestrands Miniature Golf
Beddingestrands Miniature Golf
Date: 21 July - 1 September

Beddingestrands Miniature Golf

Events Other events

Play miniature golf in Beddingestrand! Open daily during the summer break.

Contact info

Beddinge Strandväg 130, 23175 Beddingestrand

Description

In a cozy environment by Grandhyddan in Beddingestrand you will find a 18-hole miniature golf course.
Ice cream, drinks, cookies and snacks are available for purchase in the golf kiosk.
Open daily until August 13 and thereafter on weekends until September 1.

In the event of inclement weather, the course may close.

Date & time (<% occasionResult.length %>)

Date Time Arena/Location
Sunday 21 July 12:00 - 21:00
Monday 22 July 12:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 23 July 12:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 24 July 12:00 - 21:00
Thursday 25 July 12:00 - 21:00
Friday 26 July 12:00 - 21:00
Saturday 27 July 12:00 - 21:00
Sunday 28 July 12:00 - 21:00
Monday 29 July 12:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 30 July 12:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 31 July 12:00 - 21:00
Thursday 1 August 12:00 - 21:00
Friday 2 August 12:00 - 21:00
Saturday 3 August 12:00 - 21:00
Sunday 4 August 12:00 - 21:00
Monday 5 August 12:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 6 August 12:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 7 August 12:00 - 21:00
Thursday 8 August 12:00 - 21:00
Friday 9 August 12:00 - 21:00
Saturday 10 August 12:00 - 21:00
Sunday 11 August 12:00 - 21:00
Monday 12 August 12:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 13 August 12:00 - 21:00
Saturday 17 August 12:00 - 18:00
Sunday 18 August 12:00 - 18:00
Monday 19 August 12:00 - 18:00
Thursday 22 August 12:00 - 18:00
Saturday 24 August 12:00 - 18:00
Sunday 25 August 12:00 - 18:00
Monday 26 August 12:00 - 18:00
Thursday 29 August 12:00 - 18:00
Saturday 31 August 12:00 - 18:00
Sunday 1 September 12:00 - 18:00